Our Executive

Our current office holders, elected or re-elected at our AGM on 26 August 2017, are:

President: Sue Emirali
Email: president@retina.org.nz

Secretary: Petronella Spicer
Email: admin@retina.org.nz

Treasurer: Mike Smith
Email: treasurer@retina.org.nz

Committee Members: Peter Allen, Debra Duncan, Harriet Kay, and Zane Bartlett.

All members of our Executive may be contacted via our general administrative NZ freephone number 0800 569 849 (0800 LOW VIZ). More contact details are on our Contact Us page.

Our Financial Management, Governance, and Organisational Policies can be read here.

Annual Report

Download a copy of our annual report

Annual report

Retinal photographs on this website are courtesy of the New Zealand Association of Optometrists. Other photographs in our page headers are courtesy of the National Eye Institute, National Institutes of Health.